Hockey Central
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl
Beginning with the 1993-94 season, the club which advances to the Stanley Cup Finals as the winner of the Western Conference Championship is presented with the Clarence S. Campbell Bowl.
History: Presented by the member clubs in 1968 for perpetual competition by the National Hockey League in recognition of the services of Clarence S. Campbell, President of the NHL from 1946 to 1977. From 1967-68 through 1973-74, the trophy was awarded to the regular-season champions of the West Division, Beginning in 1974-75, it was awarded to the regular-season winner of the conference bearing the name of the trophy. From 1981-82 to 1992-93 the trophy was presented to the playoff champion in the Campbell Conference. Since 1993-94, the trophy has been presented to the playoff champion in the Western Conference. The trophy itself is a hallmark piece made of sterling silver and was crafted by a British silversmith in 1878.

2016-17 Winner: Nashville Predators

The Nashville Predators won the Clarence S. Campbell Bowl on May 22, 2017 after defeating the Anaheim Ducks 6-3 in game 6 of the Western Conference Finals. Before defeating the Ducks, Nashville had series wins over the Chicago Blackhawks and the St. Louis Blues..
2016-17Nashville Predators
2015-16San Jose Sharks
2014-15Chicago Blackhawks
2013-14Los Angeles Kings
2012-13Chicago Blackhawks
2011-12Los Angeles Kings
2010-11Vancouver Canucks
2009-10Chicago Blackhawks
2008-09Detroit Red Wings
2007-08Detroit Red Wings
2006-07Anaheim Ducks
2005-06Edmonton Oilers
2003-04Calgary Flames
2002-03Anaheim Ducks
2001-02Detroit Red Wings
2000-01Colorado Avalanche
1999-00Dallas Stars
1998-99Dallas Stars
1997-98Detroit Red Wings
1996-97Detroit Red Wings
1995-96Colorado Avalance
1994-95Detroit Red Wings
1993-94Vancouver Avalanche
1992-93Los Angeles Kings
1991-92Chicago Blackhawks
1990-91Minnesota Jets
1989-90Edmonton Oilers
1988-89Calgary Flames
1987-88Edmonton Oilers
1986-87Edmonton Oilers
1985-86Calgary Flames
1984-85Edmonton Oilers
1983-84Edmonton Oilers
1982-83Edmonton Oilers
1981-82Vancouver Canucks
1980-81New York Islanders
1979-80Philadelphia Flyers
1978-79New York Islanders
1977-78New York Islanders
1976-77Philadelphia Flyers
1975-76Philadelphia Flyers
1974-75Philadelphia Flyers
1973-74Philadelphia Flyers
1972-73Chicago Blackhawks
1971-72Chicago Blackhawks
1970-71Chicago Blackhawks
1969-70St. Louis Blues
1968-69St. Louis Blues
1967-68Philadelphia Flyers