Hockey Central
 

Conference Finals

  • TBL vs Wsh.
  • VGK vs Wpg.
 Tampa Bay vs. Washington  Series: Tampa Bay lead 3-2
Game Date Time Location Result
1 Fri. May 11 20:00 Tampa Bay Washington 4 - Tampa Bay 2
2 Sun. May 13 20:00 Tampa Bay Washington 6 - Tampa Bay 2
3 Tue. May 15 20:00 Washington Tampa Bay 4 - Washington 2
4 Thu. May 17 20:00 Washington Tampa Bay 4 - Washington 2
5 Sat. May 19 19:15 Tampa Bay Washington 2 - Tampa Bay 3
6 Mon. May 21 20:00 Washington  
7 Wed. May 23 20:00 Tampa Bay  
 Winnipeg vs. Vegas  Series: Vegas win 4-1
Game Date Time Location Result
1 Sat. May 12 19:00 Winnipeg Vegas 2 - Winnipeg 4
2 Mon. May 14 20:00 Winnipeg Vegas 3 - Winnipeg 1
3 Wed. May 16 21:00 Vegas Winnipeg 2 - Vegas 4
4 Fri. May 18 20:00 Vegas Winnipeg 2 - Vegas 3
5 Sun. May 20 15:00 Winnipeg Vegas 2 - Winnipeg 1