Hockey Central
 

2017-18 Schedule

 
2017-18
Schedule & Results
 
G# Date Day Visitor Home F/O Score W-L-OTL
1 Oct. 4, 2017 Wed. St. Louis Pittsburgh 20:00
2 Oct. 5, 2017 Thu. Pittsburgh Chicago 20:30
3 Oct. 7, 2017 Sat. Nashville Pittsburgh 19:00
4 Oct. 11, 2017 Wed. Pittsburgh Washington 19:30
5 Oct. 12, 2017 Thu. Pittsburgh Tampa Bay 19:30
6 Oct. 14, 2017 Sat. Florida Pittsburgh 19:00
7 Oct. 17, 2017 Tue. Pittsburgh NY Rangers 19:00
8 Oct. 20, 2017 Fri. Pittsburgh Florida 19:30
9 Oct. 21, 2017 Sat. Pittsburgh Tampa Bay 19:00
10 Oct. 24, 2017 Tue. Edmonton Pittsburgh 19:00
11 Oct. 26, 2017 Thu. Winnipeg Pittsburgh 19:00
12 Oct. 28, 2017 Sat. Pittsburgh Minnesota 20:00
13 Oct. 29, 2017 Sun. Pittsburgh Winnipeg 19:00
14 Nov. 1, 2017 Wed. Pittsburgh Edmonton 20:30
15 Nov. 2, 2017 Thu. Pittsburgh Calgary 21:00
16 Nov. 4, 2017 Sat. Pittsburgh Vancouver 22:00
17 Nov. 7, 2017 Tue. Arizona Pittsburgh 19:00
18 Nov. 20, 2017 Fri. Pittsburgh Washington 19:00
19 Nov. 11, 2017 Sat. Pittsburgh Nashville 20:00
20 Nov. 14, 2017 Tue. Buffalo Pittsburgh 19:00
21 Nov. 16, 2017 Thu. Pittsburgh Ottawa 19:30
22 Nov. 22, 2017 Sat. Chicago Pittsburgh 19:00
23 Nov. 22, 2017 Wed. Vancouver Pittsburgh 19:00
24 Nov. 24, 2017 Fri. Pittsburgh Boston 13:00
25 Nov. 25, 2017 Sat. Tampa Bay Pittsburgh 19:00
26 Nov. 27, 2017 Mon. Philadelphia Pittsburgh 19:00
27 Dec. 1, 2017 Fri. Pittsburgh Buffalo 19:00
28 Dec. 2, 2017 Sat. Buffalo Pittsburgh 19:00
29 Dec. 5, 2017 Tue. NY Rangers Pittsburgh 19:00
30 Dec. 7, 2017 Thu. NY Islanders Pittsburgh 19:00
31 Dec. 9, 2017 Sat. Toronto Pittsburgh 19:00
32 Dec. 11, 2017 Mon. Colorado Pittsburgh 19:00
33 Dec. 14, 2017 Sat Pittsburgh Las Vegas 22:00
34 Dec. 16, 2017 Sat Pittsburgh Arizona 20:00
35 Dec. 18, 2017 Mon. Pittsburgh Colorado 21:00
36 Dec. 21, 2017 Thu. Columbus Pittsburgh 19:00
37 Dec. 23, 2017 Sat Anaheim Pittsburgh 19:00
38 Dec. 27, 2017 Wed. Columbus Pittsburgh 19:00
39 Dec. 29, 2017 Fri. Pittsburgh Carolina 19:30
40 Dec. 31, 2017 Sun. Pittsburgh Detroit 19:00
41 Jan. 2, 2018 Tue. Pittsburgh Philadelphia 19:00
42 Jan. 4, 2018 Thu. Carolina Pittsburgh 19:00
43 Jan. 5, 2018 Fri. Pittsburgh NY Islanders 19:00
44 Jan. 7, 2018 Sun. Boston Pittsburgh 19:30
45 Jan. 13, 2018 Sat Detroit Pittsburgh 13:00
46 Jan. 14, 2018 Sun. NY Rangers Pittsburgh 12:30
47 Jan. 17, 2018 Wed. Pittsburgh Anaheim 22:00
48 Jan. 18, 2018 Thu. Pittsburgh Los Angeles 22:30
49 Jan. 20, 2018 Sat. Pittsburgh San Jose 20:00
50 Jan. 23, 2018 Tue. Carolina Pittsburgh 19:00
51 Jan. 28, 2018 Thu. Minnesota Pittsburgh 19:00
52 Jan. 30, 2018 Tue. San Jose Pittsburgh 19:00
53 Feb. 2, 2018 Fri. Washington Pittsburgh 19:00
54 Feb. 3, 2018 Sat. Pittsburgh New Jersey 19:00
55 Feb. 06, 2018 Tue. Las Vegas Pittsburgh 19:00
56 Feb. 9, 2018 Fri. Pittsburgh Dallas 20:30
57 Feb. 11, 2018 Sun. Pittsburgh St. Louis 15:00
58 Feb. 13, 2018 Tue. Ottawa Pittsburgh 19:00
59 Feb. 15, 2018 Thu. Los Angeles Pittsburgh 19:00
60 Feb. 17, 2018 Sat. Toronto Pittsburgh 19:00
61 Feb. 18, 2018 Sun. Pittsburgh Columbus 18:00
62 Feb. 23, 2018 Fri. Pittsburgh Carolina 19:30
63 Feb. 24, 2018 Sat. Pittsburgh Florida 19:00
64 Feb. 27, 2018 Tue. New Jersey Pittsburgh 19:00
65 Mar. 1, 2018 Thu. Pittsburgh Boston 19:00
66 Mar. 3, 2018 Sat. NY Islanders Pittsburgh 17:00
67 Mar. 5, 2018 Mon. Calgary Pittsburgh 19:00
68 Mar. 7, 2018 Wed. Pittsburgh Philadelphia 20:00
69 Mar. 10, 2018 Sat. Pittsburgh Toronto 19:00
70 Mar. 11, 2018 Sun. Dallas Pittsburgh 19:30
71 Mar. 14, 2018 Wed. Pittsburgh NY Rangers 20:00
72 Mar. 15, 2018 Thu. Pittsburgh Montreal 20:00
73 Mar. 20, 2018 Tue. Pittsburgh NY Islanders 19:00
74 Mar. 21, 2018 Wed. Montreal Pittsburgh 19:00
75 Mar. 23, 2018 Fri. New Jersey Pittsburgh 19:00
76 Mar. 25, 2018 Sun. Philadelphia Pittsburgh 12:30
77 Mar. 27, 2018 Tue. Pittsburgh Detroit 19:30
78 Mar. 29, 2018 Thu. Pittsburgh New Jersey 19:00
79 Mar. 31, 2018 Sat. Montreal Pittsburgh 19:00
80 Apr. 1, 2018 Sun. Washington Pittsburgh 7:30
81 Apr. 5, 2018 Thu. Pittsburgh Columbus 19:00
82 Apr. 6, 2018 Fri. Ottawa Pittsburgh 19:00